People

Principal Investigator

Chinedum Osuji
cosuji@seas.upenn.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Da Hin Kim
dahin@seas.upenn.edu

Daehwan Park
dhpark@seas.upenn.edu

Na Kyung Kim
nkkim@seas.upenn.edu

Changyeon Lee
cymodric@seas.upenn.edu

Yuma Morimitsu
yumam@seas.upenn.edu

Graduate Students

Ruiqi Dong
ruiqid@seas.upenn.edu

Uri Gabinet
gabinetu@seas.upenn.edu

Christopher Johnson
chriswj@seas.upenn.edu

Qaboos Imran
oqimran@seas.upenn.edu

Zhe Liu
zheliu1@seas.upenn.edu

Ravisara(Ning) Wattana
rwattana@seas.upenn.edu

Yvonne Zagzag
yzagzag@sas.upenn.edu

Undergraduate Students

Kaitlyn McHugh
kmm328@pitt.edu

Hung Nguyen
hungn@sas.upenn.edu

Alumni

NameContactLocation
Holden Lai
YiZhou Zhang
Yang Zhao
Ryan Poling-Skutvikryanps@uri.eduAsst. Prof., University of Rhode Island
Kristof Toth
Abhishek Dhandadhand@seas.upenn.edu
Yekaterina Rokhlenko
Youngwoo Choo
Xunda Feng
Xiaojun Di
Manesh GopinadhanSenior Researcher, ExxonMobil
Gilad KaufmanScientist at Beyond Meat
Kohsuke Kawabatakohsuke.kawabata@gmail.comRIKEN
Marissa Tousley (Yale PhD EnvE 2016)tousley@rose-hulman.eduAsst. Prof., Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Siamak Nejatisnejati2@unl.eduAsst. Prof. University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Nawal Quennouz
Jon Singerjonathan.singer@rutgers.eduAsst. Prof. Rutgers University
Hanqiong Hu (Yale PhD ChE 2015)Marakon
Candice Pelligra (Yale PhD ChE 2015)ExxonMobil
Noga Kornblum
Su Huang
Zhen Shao (Yale PhD ChE 2014)Schlumberger Research
Valerie CoulterCMID
Fatemeh Khalkhalfkhal@sfsu.eduInstructional Faculty, San Francisco State University
Adam Squiresa.m.squires@reading.ac.ukAssoc. Prof., University of Reading
Pawel Majewski (Yale PhD ChE 2013)pmajewski@chem.uw.edu.plAsst. Prof., University of Warsaw
Jesus Yanez
Dominick Bonito
Melissa Kreider '16 (MIT)
Siddharth Senthilnathan '15 (Yale)
Carol Hsin (B.S. EnvE. '13)
Maria Chiara Biagimaria.chiara.2008@gmail.com
Ajay NegiSenior Research Scientist Unilever
Shanju Zhangszhang05@calpoly.eduAsst. Prof., California Polytechnic State University
Meagan Mauter (Yale PhD EnvE. '11)mauter@cmu.eduAssoc. Prof. Carnegie Mellon University
Taneja Young (B.S. ChE '12)
Zhiyong Meng
Andrew Brannan (B.S. ChE. '09)
Michelle Bebrin (McGill B.S. ChE. '10)
Thomas Abell (B.S. ChE. '10)
Ria Harracksing (B.S. CHE. '10)
Rahul Kini (ChE. '14)
Rachel Kurchin ( Phy. '12)
Korine Duval (UMBC '13)
Jake Loiterstein
Brittany Rauzan (Allegheny '13)