People

Principal Investigator

Chinedum Osuji
cosuji@seas.upenn.edu

Visiting Scholars

Changyeon Lee
cymodric@seas.upenn.edu

Zhuan Yi
zhuanyi@seas.upenn.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Na Kyung Kim
nkkim@seas.upenn.edu

Ryan Poling-Skutvik
ryandps@seas.upenn.edu

Yizhou Zhang
yizhouz@seas.upenn.edu

Yang Zhao
yzupenn@seas.upenn.edu

Graduate Students

Ruiqi Dong
ruiqid@seas.upenn.edu

Uri Gabinet
gabinetu@seas.upenn.edu

Qaboos Imran
oqimran@seas.upenn.edu

Zhe Liu
zheliu1@seas.upenn.edu

Clary Rodriguez
clarydrc@seas.upenn.edu

Kristof Toth
kristof.toth@yale.edu

Masters Students

Abhishek Dhand
adhand@seas.upenn.edu

Undergraduate Students

Corinne Pillarella
pcorinne@seas.upenn.edu

Alumni

NameContactLocation
Yekaterina Rokhlenko
Youngwoo Choo
Xunda Feng
Xiaojun Di
Manesh GopinadhanSenior Researcher, ExxonMobil
Gilad KaufmanScientist at Beyond Meat
Kohsuke Kawabatakohsuke.kawabata@gmail.comRIKEN
Marissa Tousley (Yale PhD EnvE 2016)tousley@rose-hulman.eduAsst. Prof., Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Siamak Nejatisnejati2@unl.eduAsst. Prof. University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Nawal Quennouz
Jon Singerjonathan.singer@rutgers.eduAsst. Prof. Rutgers University
Hanqiong Hu (Yale PhD ChE 2015)Marakon
Candice Pelligra (Yale PhD ChE 2015)ExxonMobil
Noga Kornblum
Su Huang
Zhen Shao (Yale PhD ChE 2014)Schlumberger Research
Valerie CoulterCMID
Fatemeh Khalkhalfkhal@sfsu.eduInstructional Faculty, San Francisco State University
Adam Squiresa.m.squires@reading.ac.ukAssoc. Prof., University of Reading
pmajewski@chem.uw.edu.plAsst. Prof., University of Warsaw
Jesus Yanez
Dominick Bonito
Melissa Kreider '16 (MIT)
Siddharth Senthilnathan '15 (Yale)
Carol Hsin (B.S. EnvE. '13)
Maria Chiara Biagimaria.chiara.2008@gmail.com
Ajay NegiSenior Research Scientist Unilever
Shanju Zhangszhang05@calpoly.eduAsst. Prof., California Polytechnic State University
mauter@cmu.eduAssoc. Prof. Carnegie Mellon University
Taneja Young (B.S. ChE '12)
Zhiyong Meng
Andrew Brannan (B.S. ChE. '09)
Michelle Bebrin (McGill B.S. ChE. '10)
Thomas Abell (B.S. ChE. '10)
Ria Harracksing (B.S. CHE. '10)
Rahul Kini (ChE. '14)
Rachel Kurchin ( Phy. '12)
Korine Duval (UMBC '13)
Jake Loiterstein
Brittany Rauzan (Allegheny '13)